Office Supply Organizer

vintage supply boxI picked up two of these little boxes at Matilda’s Mouse sale in December. They look like leather boxes, but they are actually made out of cardboard with a faux leather covering. I have no idea what they were made for, but I just loved all the little boxes in the drawers.

I did think they could use a little freshening up though. I just new some fresh paint would liven them up.

craft supply organizerThis one I stenciled an Asian inspired design from Royal Design Studio. I also used Royal Design Stencil Cremes because they’re my favorite paint to work with right now. The paints I used are metallic and show up brilliantly on black backgrounds.

desktop organizerI used the same paints on the second box, but a Martha Stewart stencil, mostly because it fit easily on the box. Here you can see the little boxes inside the drawers.

They’re both for sale at my Etsy shop for anyone looking to get their work space organized. I just reorganized my shop with new photos so please visit when you get a chance. Happy New Year!

Inventory used: metallic paint

2 thoughts on “Office Supply Organizer

All thoughts are welcome!

